A New Year 2013

It’s a brand new year! I am hoping that this new year will bring exciting opportunities for me especially after this last year being so difficult. This year, I have exciting career building plans for myself. I plan to apply to a couple large internship opportunities including the LA Phil, the Kennedy Center, National Endowment for the Arts and the National Gallery of Art. I plan to build, market and administrate my own ensemble of musicians at school. Finally, I plan to build my company Key Changes and maybe do a couple workshops. I am all very excited about all these plans.

Other than that, I plan to meet new people, travel to exciting new places and do everything in my power to make this new year amazing. My new year resolution seems pretty easy this year doesn’t it? Thank you so much for the support you have already given me through reading my blog. Its a new year, and we will just have to see how it goes.

Leave a Reply

